Checkin!

I forgot to check in with this weeks results yesterday so I’m attempting a post from my blackberry while my client’s color processes.

I’m down a total of 14# since I began this journey..I feel fantastic and people are starting to notice!

I’ll do this through Saturday then I leave Sunday morning for 5 days. I realistic that when I’m traveling it will be difficult to keep up with a really strict diet and exercise program, but I think I have the tools and the will power to make reasonable choices while away from home.

More later!

Leave a Reply

