New Beginnings….

OK…so I restarted my WW program yesterday but didn’t get time to jot down anything until now.

I ended up gaining back 2 of the 3 pounds I lost on that weekend in Birmingham…but it was expected. I haven’t been journaling and I have eaten more than I should of stuff I should be avoiding. I have walked every day, but I need to get back to the gym and get in the pool and start working with weights again to get my body into the shape I want it to be in.

That said…I have been good about journaling my food and exercise the past 2 days by keeping my food log open on my laptop and also keeping WordPress open to remind me to write things as I have time to keep me on track.

I’m going to try to squeeze in a quick walk before I head to work.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Lynn
    Nov 23, 2009 @ 13:38:52

    Gad, weight is a fight, isn’t it! You go girl. 😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

