Weighing In

So, I overcame a very long plateau at Monday’s weigh in and it feels great…I’m now down 35 pounds…more than halfway to my goal…and more importantly, I’m feeling fantastic.

Bought a Wii Fit over the weekend, and I’m having a BLAST with it….I’m already a Hula Hoop Master! I was a little upset that it tends to grunt when I stand on the board, but I figure, at least I’m making an attempt.

I’m starting with the Yoga and balance exercises, then moving on to some real sweat inducing cardio….who knew fitness could be so fun!

Anyway….if the rain blows out, I’ll probably take a walk later…if not, maybe I’ll hit the gym and the treadmill.

More to come!

Leave a Reply

