I’m back!

It has been weeks since I’ve blogged…and that’s probably part of the reason I’ve had limited success over the past few weeks. I find that when I’m consistently expressing myself, I have better control.

I’ve been REALLY busy over the past few weeks, which is good in terms of business/income….but not good in terms of maintaining a healthy lifestyle.

As a result…I’ve lost very little weight since my last blog….nothing this week….so I’m sitting at 27 pounds gone…..FOREVER!

On the upside…I’ve had some fantastic workouts over the past week….I feel leaner..so maybe the weight has shifted a little as I wasn’t as good with my eating.

I don’t have time for the gym today…but I’m going to try to find creative ways to get in a little exercise between clients today.

Weight Watchers says one day at a time, no guilt and move on….and that’s precisely what I”m going to do…..

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Lynn
    Mar 05, 2009 @ 02:41:43

    Glad you are back. I missed hearing about your progress.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

