Steady Progress

I”m down 1.5 today for a total of 23.5…..yay! I think I could have done better, but with that ice storm, I only made it to the gym one day last week….I did videos at home, but it’s not as intense as what I do at the gym.

That said, I feel good…I hit my 10% goal and on I go!

I’ll be back at the gym after lunch!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Lynn
    Feb 02, 2009 @ 20:42:16

    Go girl! Congratulations for sticking with it!

    Reply

  2. Elisabeth
    Feb 02, 2009 @ 21:45:27

    Thank you! The encouragement really helps!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

