Hanging in there!

Well, I’m definitely down today…on the scale I mean.  I’m going to have to do my “official” weigh in tomorrow because I will be going out of town over night.  I’m hoping that the loss I saw today holds or even increases!  Definitely a welcome change from the scale holding steady for weeks on end!

Anyway…I had hoped I’d get up early enough to exercise before work, but of course I didn’t….strange though because I went to bed EARLY.  Must be winter.

I’ll attempt a quick trip to the gym after work before going to dinner….then I’ll make wise choices 😉  (I have an Outback gift card I’m dying to use!)

Anyway…this is gonna be a quickie….I have to get to work.

Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

